Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Paso Mexican Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to El Paso Mexican Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sam 7 days ago

Mojado-Style Burrito

This is so good that it's good as everything else looks on the menu, I simply cannot stop ordering this with extra cheese sauce; it's that good!

Dreychan 9 days ago

Al Pastor Street Tacos

El Paso has several locations around the area, but I love the one in Springfield best. When I was really young, the building was a pizza place and there are still features inside like the stained glass and base of the fireplace, and it reminds me of all the fun times I had there when I was younger. The decor is authentic and brightly colored. Everyone is really friendly too! They have an extensive menu of authentic Mexican food. I have tried a lot and have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered. This review will focus on the best street tacos in the DMV!!! They have a huge selection including beef, chicken, carnitas, barbacoa, tongue, and my favorite... al pastor! You can get an order of 20 (your choice) for $30 and it comes with rice and the best beans on the planet. Chips and salsa are a staple with every meal. The tacos come out on a huge platter with grilled onions, peppers, and charred jalapenos. A variety of sauces, radishes, and limes are included. The tacos are also available for takeout and come packed in a large pizza box to keep the presentation neat. As amazing as these tacos are, the margaritas are the bomb! The large is really large... like a literal punchbowl of fun! I love the classic one. If you can't finish it, they will pack it to go! Fun fact, you can order the margaritas to go, you just have to buy something to eat like chips and salsa. The to go size is a whole quart! Once you visit, you will be hooked!

Barbara 16 days ago

Enchiladas Supreme

We have been supporting your restaurant since you opened. I LOVE the food. We, my husband and I, have ordered many different dishes. Never disappointed. We love the Guacamole and the Con Queso Dip. Easy to substitute fillings, for example in my Enchiladas I substitued Carnitas for the bean enchiladas. My husband loves the Jose's Super Burritos. I always order extra salsa, black beans and rice . . . Eggs over top of them are one of my favorite breakfasts. We will continue to order-in or come to dine-in as long as we can. You can't come away hungry or unsatisfied from Cooper Road El Paso.

Sean 17 days ago

Jose's Super Burrito

Jose's Super Burrito is by far, my favorite thing here. I always order the steak and this thing will last me two separate meals because of the size of this burrito. We love El Paso and can't wait to order this again. Happy New Year.

Kdbsab 20 days ago

Arroz Con Pollo

Love the food and restaurant

Jensen 7 days ago

Carnitas Street Tacos

Best way to spend $25 in town!

Lori 12 days ago

Taquitos Appetizer

I love these. I can not resist especially with a large side of Queso dip. These are my go to favorite. Every time I eat here I have to have an order.

Enrique 16 days ago

El Tablaso De Tacos

Absolutely fantastic tacos. Ever since we found this restaurant we made out "Taco Tuesdays" a family tradition. Well prepared and reasonably priced.

Natfletcher2001 19 days ago

Street Taco Al Pastor (Pork and Pineapple)

All of your tacos are amazing, and these are by far my favorite!

Itzel 20 days ago

Sopa De La Abuela

This is the best chicken soup I have had in the Washington Metro area. It is full with flavor, juicy chicken and fresh avocado and salsa. A real treasure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA